Albany Theater

AT NINETEEN

Now Playing at Albany Theater:  Star Wars: The Last Jedi

SHOWTIMES:

Friday, January 12 | 4:30 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 13 | 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 14 | 7:30 p.m.

Monday, January 15 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 16 |  8:00 p.m.
(Dinner & A Movie)

Wednesday, January 17 | 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 18 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 19 | 4:30 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 20 | 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 21 | 7:30 p.m.

Monday, January 22 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 23 |  8:00 p.m.
(Dinner & A Movie)

Wednesday, January 24 | 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 25 | 7:30 p.m.

For further information, please visit the Albany App.