Albany Theater

AT NINETEEN

Now Playing at Albany Theater: Atomic Blonde

SHOWTIMES:

Tuesday, September 12 | 8:00 p.m.
(Dinner & A Movie)

Wednesday, September 13 | 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 14 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, September 15 | 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 16 | 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 17 | 7:30 p.m.

Monday, September 18 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 19 | 8:00 p.m.
(Dinner & A Movie)

Wednesday, September 20 | 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 21 | 7:30 p.m.

For further information, please visit the Albany App.