Albany Theater

AT NINETEEN

Now Playing at Albany Theater: Dunkirk

SHOWTIMES:

Friday, August 11 | 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 12 | 7:30 p.m.

Monday, August 14 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 15 | 8:00 p.m.
(Dinner & A Movie)

Wednesday, August 16 | 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 17 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, August 18 | 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 19 | 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 20 | 7:30 p.m.

Monday, August 21 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 22 | 8:00 p.m.
(Dinner & A Movie)

Wednesday, August 23 | 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 24 | 7:30 p.m.

For further information, please visit the Albany App.