Albany Theater

AT NINETEEN

Now Playing at Albany Theater:  La La Land 

SHOWTIMES:

Friday, February 10 | 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 11 | 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 12 | 7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 13 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 14 | 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 15 | 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 16 | 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 18 | 8:00 p.m. (Dinner & A Movie)

Sunday, February 19 | 7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 20 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 21 | 8:00 p.m. (Dinner & A Movie)

Wednesday, February 22 | 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 23 | 7:30 p.m.

For further information, please visit the Albany App.