Albany Theater

AT NINETEEN

Now Playing at Albany Theater: Despicable Me 3

SHOWTIMES:

Friday, July 14 | 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 15 | 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 16 | 5:30 p.m.

Monday, July 17 | 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 18 | 6:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m. (Dinner & A Movie)

Wednesday, July 19 | 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 20 | 5:30 p.m.

Friday, July 21 | 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 22 | 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 23 | 5:30 p.m.

Monday, July 24 | 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 25 | 6:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m. (Dinner & A Movie)

Wednesday, July 26 | 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 27 | 5:30 p.m.

For further information, please visit the Albany App.