Albany Theater

AT NINETEEN

Now Playing at Albany Theater: Aladdin

SHOWTIMES:

Friday, June 14 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 15 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Monday, June 17 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 18 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 19 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 20 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Friday, June 21 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 22 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 23 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Monday, June 24 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 26 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 27 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.

For further information, please visit the Albany App.